00971589984123 Whatsapp
محامي دبي الامارات
Search
اطلب استشارة قانونية
×

legal-consultant

Legal Consultant in the office of Younis Mohammed Al Balushi. A legal Consultant with a degree in law and has many legal research and articles that have been published in the most important international fields concerned with legal affairs. Such as: - Journal of the seminar for legal studies. - International Legal Journal. - Journal of Political Science and Law. He also has several case studies and cases in different disciplines: international law, criminal law, civil transaction law, commercial transaction law, and so on.The legal advisor at Younis Mohammed Al Balushi Advocates and Legal Consultants has many years of experience and a long experience in pleading before the Dubai Courts and the various courts of the United Arab Emirates.

complaint against car insurance company dubai in UAE

In our article today, titled complaint against car insurance company dubai in UAE, we will shed light on several important points concerning how to file a complaint against a car insurance company. Do you need legal consultation regarding complaint against car insurance company in UAE? Click here to contact our law firm. complaint against car […]

complaint against medical insurance company in UAE

In our article today, titled “complaint against medical insurance company in UAE,” we will shed light on several important points concerning complaints against medical insurance companies in the UAE. as well as how to write a letter to an insurance company for a medical claim. Do you need legal consultation dubai regarding a Complaint Against […]

new law for debtors in uae

There have been several legal and economic changes in the United Arab Emirates in recent years. One prominent development is the issuance of a new law concerning debtors in the UAE. Today, in our article titled new law for debtors in uae, we will delve into the important details surrounding this topic. Do you need […]

no imprisonment for debt dubai

In our article today titled no imprisonment for debt dubai, we will delve into important details regarding the amendments made to the UAE law concerning this issue. Additionally, we will explore the types of debts that are exempt from imprisonment. Do you need legal consultation regarding No Imprisonment for debt in Dubai? Click here to […]

penalty for unpaid debts in dubai UAE

Individuals and companies may sometimes face financial difficulties that prevent them from fulfilling their outstanding debts. Today, in our article titled penalty for unpaid debts in dubai, we will delve into the important details surrounding this topic. Do you need legal consultation dubai regarding the Penalty for Unpaid Debts in Dubai? Click here to contact […]

where can I find divorce and custody lawyers near me?

Divorce and custody lawyers are legal professionals who specialize in family law and assist individuals with matters related to divorce, child custody issues, child support. and related issues. They provide legal representation and guidance to their clients during the process of ending a marriage or resolving issues related to children after a divorce. In case […]

Divorce lawyers in Abu Dhabi

how to reach divorce lawyers in abu dhabi?

Divorce attorneys are essential in Abu Dhabi, as they are in many other locations, for assisting people with navigating the legal system and defending their rights. Understanding the function of divorce attorneys and legal advisors, who offer critical advice and assistance to people going through a divorce, is crucial given the changing legal climate in […]

؛Divorce lawyers in uae

Who are the best divorce lawyers in uae?

 Divorce is challenging for everyone, there is no disputing it. Divorce attorneys can help people in the UAE through the difficult and complicated realm of family law. In this blog article, we’ll talk about divorce lawyers in uae, what they do, and how to choose the best one for your requirements. divorce lawyers in uae […]

labour lawyers in Dubai

Who are the labour lawyers in dubai?

 Like many other nations, Dubai has a complicated and dynamic labour law system regulating interactions between companies and employees.  Dubai labour attorneys are essential in advising and defending both employers and employees in labour and employment-related legal disputes.The need for labour attorneys has greatly grown due to Dubai’s fast development as a major international commercial […]

indian divorce lawyers in dubai

Divorce is a difficult and emotionally charged process, and for Indian expatriates living in Dubai, navigating it may be much more complex.  Finding a competent divorce attorney who comprehends the unique demands and wants of Indian expats in Dubai is essential, given the cultural, legal, and logistical variables that must be taken into account.  This […]

Latest Comments

No comments to show.

محامي دبي الامارات
البحث
Whatsapp
×

legal-consultant

المستشار القانوني في مكتب يونس محمد البلوشي. مستشار قانوني لديه إجازة في القانون وله أبحاث ومقالات قانونية عديدة تم نشرها في أهم المجالات العالمية التي تعنى بالشأن القانوني. مثل: - مجلة الندوة للدراسات القانونية. - المجلة الدولية القانونية. - مجلة العلوم السياسية والقانون. كما له عدة دراسات لحالات وقضايا في تخصصات مختلفة: كالقانون الدولي, القانون الجنائي, قانون المعاملات المدنية, قانون المعاملات التجارية وغير ذلك.المستشار القانوني في مكتب يونس محمد البلوشي للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية لديه سنوات عديدة من الخبرة وباع طويل في الترافع أمام محاكم دبي ومختلف محاكم الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

استشارات قانونية مجانية في ابوظبي

استشارات قانونية مجانية في ابوظبي

يبحث الكثيرون عن استشارات قانونية مجانية في ابوظبي، والسبب في ذلك يعود لطبيعة القضايا القانونية في تلك المدينة، لأنها عاصمة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. فالخدمات القانونية في العاصمة أبو ظبي تشمل كافة الخدمات المتعلقة بالقوانين المحلية على مستوى الإمارة، والقوانين الاتحادية على مستوى الإمارات، إذ أن مدينة أبوظبي باعتبارها العاصمة تضم كافة المحاكم العليا في الدولة. […]

افضل محاميه في العين

افضل محاميه في العين

أثبتت المرأة الإماراتية جدارتها بالعمل في أغلب المهن والنشاطات، للمساهمة في بناء وطنها الإمارات، وعلى رأسها مهنة المحاماة. وحديثنا اليوم سيكون عن افضل محاميه في العين، وهي المدينة الإماراتية الجميلة التابعة لإمارة أبوظبي. فالمحامية الإماراتية قدمت الكثير لمهنة المحاماة، مثلها مثل المحامي الإماراتي، وكانت مثالاً للمحامية الناجحة، والمكرسة لمبادئ وأخلاقيات المهنة. هل تبحث عن استشارة […]

استشارات قانونية مجانية بالتليفون

استشارات قانونية مجانية بالتليفون

سيكون موضوع مقالتنا لهذا اليوم عن كيفية تقديم استشارات قانونية مجانية بالتليفون في الإمارات، حيث أن الكثيرين نظراً لضيق وقتهم. لا يمكنهم مراجعة مكتب المحاماة بشكل شخصي، لذلك يلجئون للاتصال بمكتب المحامي وطلب الاستشارات القانونية. كما أن تطور وسائل الاتصالات، وعلى رأسها ظهور وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، سهل كثيراً عملية تبادل المعلومات في شتى المجالات. ومن […]

استشارات قانونية في الامارات

استشارات قانونية في الامارات

لقد وصلت إلى المقال المناسب لك تماماً إذا كنت تبحث عن استشارات قانونية في الامارات بخصوص مشكلة قانونية أو قضائية ما. حيث سنستعرض سوياً أهم مكاتب المحاماة والاستشارات القانونية في الإمارات، وأفضلها معرفةً بالشؤون القانونية على أنواعها مع أرقام التواصل معهم وكيفية طلب الاستشارة، وما هي مجالاتها في عدة إمارات. هل تبحث عن استشارات قانونية […]

دعوى استرداد الحيازة نظام المرافعات

دعوى استرداد الحيازة نظام المرافعات

انطلاقاً من أهمية تثبيت ملكية الأشياء لأصحابها وحقهم في الاحتفاظ بممتلكاتهم وحفظها من السلب، جاء الاهتمام الكبير بالحيازة من قبل القانون المدني، وتعهده بحماية الحيازة ومن هنا جاءت دعوى استرداد الحيازة نظام المرافعات. سنتناول في هذا المقال النقاط الأساسية التي تعتمد عليها دعوى استرداد الحيازة، وللتمكن من مدى صحة الدعوى وإمكانية رفعها بالشكل الصحيح لا […]

الرد على لائحة الدعوى

الرد على لائحة الدعوى

الدفاع عن النفس والمال والعرض هو حق مقدس لجميع الأشخاص فإن كان لأحدهم الحق برفع دعوى على شخص آخر فإن الرد على لائحة الدعوى، وتقديم نموذج لائحة جوابية من قِبل الخصم هو أيضاً حق متاح ليدافع عن نفسه، ويبين أدلة من شأنها أن تثبت براءته. فما هي طريقة الرد على دعوى قضائية إلكترونية؟ وكيف يتم […]

دعوى اثبات حالة وندب خبير

دعوى اثبات حالة وندب خبير تبعاً للقانون 13

تقوم الدعاوى والأحكام القضائية على ثبوت الأدلة القاطعة والتي لا تقبل الشك، حيث لا يمكن للقاضي أن يحكم وفقاً لرأيه الشخصي دون دليل وإنما تكمن صلاحياته وسلطته في تقدير الأدلة والأخذ بها. وعند عدم القدرة على وضع هذا الدليل يجوز رفع دعوى اثبات حالة وندب خبير من قبل القاضي لتأكيد وجود الدليل وحالته ودقته من […]

دعوى وقف تسييل خطاب الضمان

دعوى وقف تسييل خطاب الضمان

دعوى وقف تسييل خطاب الضمان هي محور بحثنا الذي سنبين من خلاله العديد من المعلومات المهمة الخاصة بصيغة دعوى وقف خطاب الضمان في الإمارات، وأنواع خطاب الضمان بالإضافة للفرق بين الضمان المشروط وغير المشروط. فإن كان الأمر يهمك ولم تجد من يقدم لك المعلومات القيمة التي تفيدك فأهلاً بك ضمن مقالنا المُعد من قبل أشهر […]

دعوى رد نفقة غير مستحقة

دعوى رد نفقة غير مستحقة

يترتب على الأشخاص الكثير من الالتزامات المالية، بما فيها من نفقات أسرية ومعاملات عمل وبيع وشراء. والتي قد تتخللها بعض المنح المالية التي تحدث بالخطأ أو عن غير معرفة. وهنا يعتقد المانح أنه خسر هذا المال. إلا أنه في الحقيقة يجوز له استرداده. فيمكن رد كل ما هو مستحق عبر رفع دعوى بما فيها دعوى […]

طلب استرحام من الامارة

تعرف على ستة أنواع لـ طلب استرحام من الامارة

يُعرَّف طلب استرحام من الامارة بأنّه طلب يتقدّم به الفرد إلى جهة حكومية معينة، عند تعرّضه إلى عقوبة ما، أو وقوعه تحت حكم قانوني يصدر من الحكومة والبلد المتواجد فيه. ولكي نكون أكثر قرباً من توضيح هذا المفهوم القانوني، يمكننا التوقّف عند أهم النقاط القانونية الرئيسية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، لنستعرض معاً تفاصيله، ونتعمّق […]

آخر التعليقات